7 Chakra Crystal Candles Set

(0 Customer Reviews)


Free shipping available on all orders above ₹ 499

The vibrant set of crystal infused candles will rejuvenate your mind, body & soul with their powerful healing energies & soothing aroma. Each candle in the seven chakra candle set is denoted with a different colour and infused with essential oils and seven crystals symbolising seven chakras; the energy centres of our body. Candles have been used for centuries to re-energise the soul, set intentions, and fulfil desires. The purifying energy of this candle will help you release stress, soothe your mind and fill your aura with positivity. Light up our sustainable aromatic candles hand-poured with natural soy wax & fill your space with lush fragrance and welcome positivity, happiness and harmony into your life.

Secure Payment Methods:

Product Description



Seven Chakra Crystal Candles Set :

  • Hand-Poured
  • Natural Soy Wax
  • Natural Crystals
  • Natural Essential Oils
  • Cruelty-FreeVegan
  • RenewableSustainable


Rejuvenate your mind, body and soul with the natural aroma oil and powerful healing properties of seven glorious crystals. The seven chakra crystal candle set consists of 7 gemstones with unique healing powers. Each crystal works towards various aspects like; physical, mental, emotional & spiritual. It will help you activate, align and balance your chakras and also remove negative energy from your aura. Use our chakra candles to unwind, relax or during meditation and aromatherapy. The healing effect will bring balance to your chakra energy, remove blockages, enhance sleep & improve overall wellbeing. 

1. Root Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Patchouli

Intention: Grounding

Healing Stone: Red Jasper

The Sanskrit word root chakra is Muladhara which is derived from two words – Mula meaning “root” and Adhara which means “base” or “support”. This chakra is red in colour and represents our basic needs like security and stability. The aromatic candle consists of Red Jasper stone which can help balance emotions & induce inner strength. It works great to bring mental clarity & release stress.

2. Sacral Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Sandalwood

Intention: Creativity

Healing Stone: Carnelian

Sacral chakra houses our emotions, passion and pleasure. This Chakra is the centre of our creativity and sexual energy. The orange colour resembles this chakra of fun. Carnelian is a precious healing stone that can lift energy & bring out your creative side. As a symbol of motivation, strength & endurance, it can boost confidence & restore liveliness.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Rosemary

Intention: Strength 

Healing Stone: Citrine

The Sanskrit name for solar plexus chakra is Manipura which means “lustrous gem”. This yellow coloured Chakra governs our metabolism and inner strength. The powerful Citrine stone enhances the flow of energy in this chakra & removes toxic energies. It also helps boost confidence & brings more courage to fulfil desires.

4. Heart Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Rose

Intention: Love 

Healing Stone: Rose Quartz

Located at the centre of all the chakras, the Heart Chakra or Anahata acts as a connection between the upper chakras of spirit and the lower chakras of matter. This Chakra is the source of love and connection and is represented by green and pink colours. Rose Quartz, also known as The Heart Stone is a symbol of universal love. Its loving energy can help you heal all your relationship wounds, trauma and evoke deeper connections. 

5. Throat Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Neroli

Intention: Expression 

Healing Stone: Aquamarine

The Sanskrit name for the throat chakra is Vishuddha which means “especially pure”. It is resembled by the colour blue. Aquamarine stone can help in releasing blockages and bring mental clarity for better communication. As a stone of the sea, it helps you connect with deeper emotions and encourages honesty. It is a powerful stone that can cleanse and balance the throat chakra. 

6. Third Eye Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Jasmine 

Intention: Intuition 

Healing Stone: Lapis Lazuli

Ajna chakra or the third eye chakra is positioned between the eyebrows. Ajna refers to the centre of intuition, as the Sanskrit word Ajna means “perceive,” “command” or “beyond wisdom”. This chakra helps you to clear any illusions or drama and see the clear picture. It is Indigo in colour. Lapis Lazuli is a powerful stone that will enhance your natural talents and boost your greatest strength. It promotes self-awareness & encourages good judgment. 

7. Crown Chakra Candle

Fragrance: Frankincense

Intention: Bliss 

Healing Stone: Amethyst

The Sanskrit name for the crown chakra is Sahasrara which means “thousand-petalled” as the chakra is said to be in the form of a lotus with 1,000 petals arranged in 20 layers. It sits at the crown of the head. This violet chakra refers to the enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and ultimately, the connection with the divine. Amethyst is a natural stress reliever & healing magnet that can channel strong vibrations for positivity & spiritual awareness.

Candles resonate with peace, love and harmony. It represents the element fire which also stands for transformation. Fire means burning of negative and bad energies and welcoming new changes. It carries transformational energy that can channel into the right direction to achieve desired results. Lighting up candles also helps in connecting deeply with the spiritual world. It can help to concentrate during meditation and connect with higher consciousness.

Our beautiful candle set is an ideal addition to home decor. It can light up any space or corner of your living room or bedroom. The aromatic candles will not only up the aesthetic vibe but also welcome positive energy. Candles have a soothing aura that can reduce stress, tension and brighten up your mood. It makes for an excellent gift for your family, friends and loved ones. The lush 7 Chakra Crystal Candles Set makes for a thoughtful gift as it is set with blessings and the right intentions.

Do not leave the candle burning unsupervised. Keep it out of reach of children and pets.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Crystal Candles Set”
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Speed Delivery

We ensure express shipping & fast delivery.

Cash On Delivery

We offer cash on delivery all over India.

Energetically Charged

Products and accessories are energetically charged.