Seven Chakra Gemstone Rakhi with Metal Rings

(0 Customer Reviews)


Free shipping available on all orders above ₹ 499

This Rakshabandhan, tie this string of love to illuminate joy and happiness in the everlasting bond of brother-sister. The seven chakra crystals possess healing properties that will remove all the negativity & re-energise your brother’s life with good health, well-being, and prosperity. Make this occasion more special with seven glorious gemstones that will last for a lifetime!

Secure Payment Methods:

Product Description



Rakshabandhan, famously known as the festival of love and protection, brings together a promise to always protect, love, nurture and uplift one another. Rakhi symbolizes this promise of protection as well as celebrating the beautiful bond of brother-sister. Our customized Seven Chakra Crystal Rakhi will make this day more special with divine and powerful healing energy. Each crystal is bestowed with healing properties that will help the wearer seek more love, joy, happiness, and prosperity. It will help in removing blockages and balancing all the seven chakras of our body. 

The seven chakras are the energy centres of our body that keep us balanced, grounded, and protected. They are directly responsible for our well-being. These powerful and unique healing properties of the seven stones eliminate the negative energy blocking the chakras and provide free energy flow in the body. 

It will heal all physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual problems. Along with improving health, it will help you attract money, achieve success, heals emotional wounds, promotes career growth, and bring good luck.

The Seven Chakra Gemstone Rakhi is made up of beautiful stones–each of them representing the 7 Chakra of our body. 

Red Jasper- Root Chakra

Red jasper’s energy can help balance emotions & induce inner strength. It works great to bring mental clarity & release stress. It is the most effective stone to enhance power & achieve growth and success. It is an excellent great stone for focus, determination and strength. Red Jasper is known as the stone of endurance and nurturing as it brings the drive, motivation and energy you need to achieve something. 

Carnelian- Sacral Chakra

Carnelian is a precious healing stone that can lift energy & bring out your creative side. As a symbol of motivation, strength & endurance, it can boost confidence & restore liveliness. Carnelian improves the enthusiasm for life as it unblocks the Sacral Chakra, and helps energy flow from our toes to our stomach. Carnelian is a precious spiritual stone that acts as a magnet for prosperity and good luck. A very protective stone, it also lifts energy and provides inner strength.

Yellow Aventurine-Solar Plexus Chakra

This alluring gemstone enhances the flow of energy & removes toxic energies. It helps boost confidence & brings more compassion. Yellow Aventurine stone helps in personal transformations as it empowers you and pushes you to be the best version of yourself. This stone works best in removing blockages from the Solar Plexus Chakra. The fiery energy of gemstone increases self-power and motivates you to achieve your goals and desires. 

Green Aventurine- Heart Chakra

This beautiful green stone also represents the green colour of the Heart Chakra. The powerful healing energy of the crystal helps in activating and aligning the Heart Chaka. Green Aventurine promotes balance, joy, stability, healing, and energy transformation. The green gems heal emotional wounds bringing confidence, calmness and positive energy. It is also the luckiest of all crystals as it manifests wealth, and good luck & brings new opportunities. 

Sodalite- Throat Chakra

Sodalite gives peaceful energy that can calm the mind from unnecessary chatter and promote relaxation. The highly energising stone can revitalise the mind, body & soul. It helps in opening and aligning the Throat Chakra. The beautiful blue crystal stimulates the Chakra for effective communication & boosts self-confidence. The stone will discard away all the negativity, releasing all the stress, tension & anything that is holding you back.

Lapis Lazuli- Third Eye Chakra

Lapis Lazuli is the best stone to activate the Third Eye Chakra as it is famously known as the stone of enlightenment. The royal Lapis Lazuli can shower wisdom, provide clear judgment, activate the higher mind and enhance intellectual ability. It is excellent for stimulating inner peace and enhancing memory. It eliminates negative energy from the surroundings and transforms it into vibrant energy, reduces stress, eliminates insomnia, and improves emotional stability.

Amethyst- Crown Chakra

The purple symbol of peace, Amethyst, is said to be attached to trust and grace, helping you eliminate the negative energy while uplifting harmony and peace. The purple Amethyst, also known as the “All-purpose stone” is believed to solve mental, physical, spiritual and emotional issues. It induces self-love and brings you closer to yourself, thus balancing your Crown Chakra. It is the best stone that works towards releasing stress and improving sleeping patterns.

Additional information

Package Type

pack of 4, pack of 6, pack of 8, pack of 10, pack of 12


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakra Gemstone Rakhi with Metal Rings”
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

Speed Delivery

We ensure express shipping & fast delivery.

Cash On Delivery

We offer cash on delivery all over India.

Energetically Charged

Products and accessories are energetically charged.