Seven Chakra Tree Image

How to Use Seven Chakra Tree to Unleash Your Inner Power?

Discover the beauty and power of seven chakra crystal trees, bracelets, and stones. Despite their aesthetic appeal and positive energy, it can be easy to overlook the full potential of these crystals. Though they may look simply charming and aesthetically pleasing, it’s important to understand how to use them to maximize their benefits and uplift your daily energy. With my study of chakra energy and 7 chakra crystal tree benefits, I’m eager to share how you can harness the natural gifts of mother nature to boost your energy levels and enhance your life.

The chakra system is often seen as a lotus flower with 7 petals representing the 7 chakras in our body which are important for us to be healthy. A seven-chakra tree can be used to heal, energise your chakras and improve life. It has been used for centuries in many different cultures around the world, but its use has been lost over time as people have forgotten how powerful this tool can be.

Importance of Seven Chakra Tree Of Life

The seven-chakra tree of life is used as a tool for self-awareness and personal growth and can help you understand and work through any physical, emotional, or spiritual blockages you may be experiencing.

The seven chakras are located along the spine, from the base of your tailbone to the top of your head. Each one represents a different aspect of your life and energy. If any of these are blocked it can have a negative effect on how you feel, so it’s important to keep them open and flowing properly. Each chakra corresponds with an aspect of ourselves such as our physical body, emotions or spiritual consciousness. When all seven are working well together we feel balanced and fulfilled in all areas of life – this is known as being ‘in alignment’ with yourself!

What is the Seven Chakra Tree?

The Seven Chakra Tree is a visual representation of the seven chakras. It can be used as a map of the body and will help you to understand where your chakras are located, how they work, what they do and how they affect us. The crystals used on each level represent different aspects which help us achieve energy alignment; they also have their own unique properties that assist with healing specific issues within those levels too.

The seven chakra tree also helps us connect with our higher self or universal energy source so that we can receive guidance from this source through meditation or other spiritual practices such as yoga and mindfulness.

How To Use The Seven Chakra Tree?

You have learned how the seven chakra tree can be used used to unblock your energy, cleanse your aura, and increase your intuition. While the seven chakra crystal tree is a great addition to any meditation practice, it’s also helpful in daily life—whether you’re trying to figure out how to get rid of that nagging feeling that you forgot something at work or connect with your higher self.

Here are some tips for using the seven chakra crystal tree in everyday life:

  1. First, you’ll want to find a place for your crystal tree. The best spot will be somewhere that you’ll see it often—for example, on your table, shelf or desk. You can put it in any room of your house if they feel right; just make sure there’s enough light so you don’t have any trouble seeing it!

  2. Put some intention into where you put your seven chakra crystal tree. This is one way to make sure that it will help you achieve what you want! It will charge up the crystal tree.

  3. Use the seven chakra crystal tree as part of your daily meditation practice. Find a comfortable position where you can sit still for 5-10 minutes and focus on breathing slowly through each of the seven chakras. Visualize each chakra starting from the base of your spine to the crown of your head, and imagine them as spinning wheels of energy. Repeat affirmations or mantras related to each chakra, such as “I am safe and secure” for the root chakra. When you reach the crown chakra, visualize all of your chakras as balanced and aligned, and take a few deep breaths.

You can also simply sit with your crystal tree and allow yourself to feel whatever comes up. Do not try to make anything happen, just sit and be in this space with yourself and the crystals. You may find that you feel nothing at all or that there are emotions coming up that you need to process so this is a good thing! If you are someone who doesn’t have time for yourself then consider doing this before bedtime when you’re winding down for the day because it will help you relax and sleep better as well as bring about an overall sense of peace within your life.

I hope that this article has given you a better understanding of what the seven chakra tree is, how it works and how to use it. Remember that this is just a guide and you can adjust it to suit your needs. The important thing is to be mindful and present in each step and to trust in the process.
About The Author

Leave a Reply

Leave A Comment*
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}

We'd love to hear from you!

Recent Blogs